What’s Happening

UPCOMING EVENTS

AUTHOR VISIT – GINA CIOCCA – DEC. 21 @ 4PM

Linda’s Story Time is proud to announce an author visit with Masuk graduate Gina Ciocca on Thursday, December 21st from 4:00P.M. to 6:00 P.M. Ms Ciocca’s newest book, Busted, is a fun, captivating novel perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, Jenny Han, and Deb Caletti. Read the following description of the book, and join us on December 21st! I can’t wait!

Marisa never planned to be a snoop for hire. It wasn’t like she wanted to catch her best friend’s boyfriend making out with another girl. But as her reputation for sniffing out cheaters spreads all over school, Marisa finds herself the reluctant queen of busting two-timing boys.

And her next case? It’s for ex-frenemy Kendall. She’s convinced her boyfriend, TJ, has feelings for someone else and persuades Marissa to start spying on him. But the more Marisa gets to know sincere and artistic TJ, the more she starts to fall for him. Worse yet, the feelings seem to be mutual. Marisa knows she needs to give up her investigation―and the spoken-for guy who may just be the love of her life. Then she uncovers new secrets about Kendall and TJ, secrets that take “cheater” to a whole new level… Linda’s Story Time is proud to announce an author visit with Masuk graduate Gina Ciocca on Thursday, December 21st from 4:00P.M. to 6:00 P.M. Ms Ciocca’s newest book, Busted, is a fun, captivating novel perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, Jenny Han, and Deb Caletti. Read the following description of the book, and join us on December 21st! I can’t wait!

About Us

Linda's Story Time is a full service, independent book store located in Monroe, CT. We specialize in children’s books from ages 0-18. In addition, we offer an newly expanded adult section for an eclectic mix of the best fiction and nonfiction books and other special gifts for the book lover on your list!

Find Us

447 Monroe Turnpike
Monroe, CT 06468
ph. 203-459-1579

Sign Up For Our Email List

Stay up to date with Linda's Story Time by subscribing to our email list.

* = required field